Call us now at (239) 542-1624!

Contact Us

Contact us via Phone

(239) 542-1624

Using a mobile phone or Skype? Click here to call us now!

Contact us via Email

General Inbox Request a Quote for Work

Individual employee emails listed below.

Title, Employee, Email Address

President, Robert Greco, Robert@acraelectricinc.com

Vice President, Anthony Greco, Anthony@acraelectricinc.com

Office Manager, Marybeth Rymer, Marybeth@acraelectricinc.com

Commercial Superintendent, Jack Tolentino, Jack@acraelectricinc.com

 

Residential Estimator, Carl Fredlund, Carl@acraelectricinc.com

Residential Superintendent, Russ Nowall, Russ@acraelectricinc.com
Service Manager, Dan Carey, Dan@acraelectricinc.com
Service Dispatcher, Cheryl Williams, Cheryl@acraelectricinc.com
Marine Manager, Ken Rouse, Ken@acraelectricinc.com
Assistant Marine Manager, Ben Westgate, Ben@acraelectricinc.com
Marine Dispatcher, Rae Greco, Rae@acraelectricinc.com

Accounts Receivable, Cheryl Williams, Cheryl@acraelectricinc.com
Permitting, Denise Greco, Denise@acraelectricinc.com
Warehouse Manager, Butch Freeman, Anthony@acraelectricinc.com

Copyright 2017 ACRA Electric, Inc. All rights reserved.
ACRA Electric, Inc. is a company based out of Cape Coral, Florida in Lee County. We service Cape Coral, Fort Myers, North Fort Myers, Naples, Estero, Bonita Springs, Marco Island, Port Charlotte, Lehigh Acres and more with electrical contracting services.